Board & Management

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Terry Shaw, Board Chair
Manitoba Trucking Association

John Lovell, Vice Chair / Secretary-Treasurer
President, Lovell Management Co. Ltd.

Robert Loiselle

Cheryl Blahey
Canadian Grain Commission

Leah Shaw
Your HR Support Co.

Sandra Hodzic

Marg Synyshyn

Marc Pittet

Brian Brown

Shirley Labossiere

Theresa Harvey Pruden

Paul Rochon

Executive Management

Nancy Parker
Executive Director

Chris McDonald
Director, Finance and Administration

Nadia Dias
Programs Director

Sonya Warga
Clinical Director

Lea-Anne Stagg
Director, Human Resources

Dawn Isaac
Director, Organizational Development & Special Events

Mardy Yager
Director, Operations & Fund Development

Rhett Turner
Principal, Marymound School

Kelli Gaudry
Executive Assistant